sticker1

Factory Outlet Tour


factoryoutlettour
Fri, April 14 - Indianapolis - Warfleigh Barber & Supply
Sat, April 15 - Detroit - Third Man
Sun, April 16 - Cleveland - Space:ROCK Gallery
Tue, April 18 - Pittsburgh - Ace Hotel
Wed, April 19 - Cincinnati - Urban Artifact
Thu, April 20 - Louisville - Dreamland
Fri, April 21 - Nashville - Julia Martin Gallery
Sat, April 22 - Atlanta - 529
Sat, April 22 - Chicago - Comfort Station
Sun, April 23 - Raleigh - Ruby Deluxe
Mon, April 24 - Richmond - Strange Matter
Tue, April 25 - DC - Bossa
Wed, April 26 - Baltimore - Metro Gallery
Thu, April 27 - Philadelphia - Jerry’s on Front
Fri, April 28 - Brooklyn - Duke’s Annex
Sat, April 29 - Brooklyn - Duke’s Annex
Sun, April 30 - Boston - The Lilypad Inman
Mon, May 1 - Providence - Share Space

Project Twelve


Our seasonal music club featuring twelve exceedingly rare or entirely unreleased LPs. Four albums of Eccentric Soul, four albums from Wayfaring Strangers, and four plucked from our Private Mind Garden. These records won’t be available in stores and they won’t be repressed. We’re not issuing them on CD and the only way you can buy them is by joining the club. And that club? It's limited to just a thousand members.

Subscription


subscription_stamp
Never miss a single LP, CD, 45, or any other weird thing we make. New and improved!
SIGN UP

Give the Gift of Numero


gift

If you wish to purchase a gift for the Numero Group collector/consumer/fan/friend/online stalker of your choice, but you'd prefer to avoid the risk of replicating an already acquired item number in our vast catalog, we offer the Numero Group Gift Proxy.

GIVE THE GIFT OF NUMERO

Did you receive a gift? Redeem it here: REDEEM

000

Read


Factory Outlet Roadshow
Record Store Day 2017: Numero Style
Tokyo > Seoul: The Numero Group Returns to Asia
How a New Age Hustler Sold the Sound of the World (Pitchfork)
Everything You Ever Wanted To Know (But Were Afraid To Ask) About the Numero Factory Outlet Tour
White Eyes
Ork Records: Complete Singles Unboxing
The Chicago Party - Universal Togetherness Band "Pull Up"
Chicago Party - Paris Ross "WBMX Rap"
Chicago Party - Jerry Lewis
Jeff Cowell: Lucky Strike's And Liquid Gold
Ultra-High Frequencies: The Chicago Party